Merton Council

Overview and Scrutiny Commission - financial monitoring task group

Task group members

Councillors:

Hamish Badenoch (Chair)
Mike Brunt
Stephen Crowe
Suzanne Grocott
Jeff Hanna
Dennis Pearce
Peter Southgate
David Williams

Monday 20 February 2017 at 7.15 pm Committee rooms D & E - Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden SM4 5DX

Agenda

1	Apologies for absence - Councillor Dennis Pearce		
2	Minutes of meeting held on 10 November 2016	1 - 6	
3	Budget deepdive - supported lodging/housing, unaccompanied asylum seeking children and no recourse to public funds	7 - 26	
4	2016/17 Quarter 3 monitoring report	27 - 108	
5	Dates and work programme for future meetings	109 - 110	

Contact for further information about the task group meeting: Julia Regan, Head of Democracy Services, 020 8545 3864; scrutiny@merton.gov.uk